Loading...
Our Board Members2018-08-23T14:44:18+00:00

President

Colleen Thompson
president@bcaoa.org

Vice President

Drena Drenic
vicepresident@bcaoa.org

Secretary

Kathleen Shaw
secretary@bcaoa.org

Treasurer

Louise Dawson
treasurer@bcaoa.org

Membership/Registrar

Leah Ursic
registrar@bcaoa.org

CE Coordinator

Betsy De Lucca
cecoord@bcaoa.org

Editor

Lilliane Graie
editor@bcaoa.org

Social Media

Tracey Lewindon
media@bcaoa.org

Director

Michelle Beukers

Director

Jennifer Roberts

Director

Lynne Edel

Past President

Patricia Antoniak