President

2018 – 2020

Colleen Thompson
president@bcaoa.org

Vice President

Drena Drenic
vicepresident@bcaoa.org

Secretary

Kathleen Jaggassar
secretary@bcaoa.org

Treasurer

Louise Dawson
treasurer@bcaoa.org

Membership/Registrar

Leah Ursic
registrar@bcaoa.org

CE Coordinator

Betsy De Lucca
cecoord@bcaoa.org

Journal Editor

Lilliane Graie
editor@bcaoa.org

Social Media

Melissa Housser
media@bcaoa.org

Website Coordinator

Andrea Noye
website@bcaoa.org

Director at Large

Michelle Beukers

Leah Burns

Director at Large

Director at Large

Wendie MacQuarrie

Past President

Patricia Antoniak